Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawn Parker

Shawn Parker

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Parker
"Joe and Holly are fantastic to work with! Holly is very friendly and knowledgeable in the insurance industry. They’re willing to do what they can to get you the best coverage and prices. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of A P

A P

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A P
"Highly recommend! We recently switched over to State Farm to cover our homeowners and multiple vehicles. Not only did State Farm offer a better value than our prior insurance, we had an amazing experience with our agent, Holly Chrisman. Holly thoroughly explained how we could ensure the best coverage for our home and all of our vehicles (including golf carts), and promptly answered all of our questions with integrity and sincerity. We feel so secure in having Holly and this agency behind us and know that no matter what happens in life, the saying is true - like a good neighbor, Holly and the Joe Chrisman Agency will be there for us."
Profile photo of Marty B

Marty B

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty B
"They have great customer service and helped me through my hail damage claim. Highly recommend this agency to others."
Profile photo of Nick Turner

Nick Turner

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Turner
"I reached out to Statefarm (Holly) when my previous insurer dropped all homeowners insurance coverage in Colorado (that whole fire/hail/flood thing we got goin' on...). I've been working with Holly and the experience has been great! Holly was super responsive all the way through my sign up and transition, and I actually have way better coverage now for both home and auto, and the price is almost identical to what I had before. I like to look at all of the details, and Statefarm had excellent homeowners coverage for similar rates to what other agencies are asking (but the other agencies were offering less coverage). I highly recommend Holly Chrisman!"
Profile photo of Eric Robinson

Eric Robinson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Robinson
"We get top notch support and advice from our insurance team and we wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Jean Klug

Jean Klug

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Klug
"With multiple vehicles and drivers I could not ask for a better company to work with."
Profile photo of Rick Bashor

Rick Bashor

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Bashor
"I would highly recommend Chrisman Insurance and Financial Services. I am a long time customer and have always received outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Dave Boerner

Dave Boerner

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Boerner
"The Chrisman’s are a breath of fresh air in a mostly shady world of insurance! Honest, direct, and responsive with multi-generational experience. I’ve never felt more protected or informed about my policies as I do with Biff and Holly and the Chrisman family!"
Profile photo of Patty Carberry

Patty Carberry

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Carberry
"I switched State Farm agents a few months ago to Chrisman Insurance & Financial Services, Inc. Biff Chrisman suggested better and more comprehensive insurance coverage changes to my policies. He promptly and accurately made all the necessary changes, updated information and sent me the new policies. I appreciate all of his hard work and saving me a significant amount of money while giving me better insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Jim Orszulak

Jim Orszulak

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Orszulak
"As a customer of the Chrisman State Farm agency for 40+ years, I have found the Chrisman State Farm insurance to be courtious and knowledgeable in providing all my auto and homeowner insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jamie Ellis

Jamie Ellis

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Ellis
"I’ve been a customer for 15+ years. Best customer service. Great agency."
Profile photo of Jamie haig

Jamie haig

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie haig
"We've been customers for years and couldn't be more pleased. They cover our cars, home, camper and our fleet vehicles and they are on top of all our needs."
Profile photo of Kelly Bennett

Kelly Bennett

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Bennett
"Biff And Holly, And the whole team at Chrisman agency are outstanding people, Holly walked us through a total mess this last year with three hail claims on our home,car,and rv. what a mess.We have been Statefarm and Chrisman agency customers for almost 40 years starting with Dave Christman. we hope to be customers for another 40!!! ThankYou"
Profile photo of Michael VanAntwerp

Michael VanAntwerp

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael VanAntwerp
"Very friendly staff and are dedicated to get you the best policy at a fair rate. I highly recommend this state farm insurance company."
Profile photo of Suri Surendran

Suri Surendran

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suri Surendran
"Very professional. Holly plays close attention to details. And explains various options. Totally trustworthy."
Profile photo of Eric DePalo

Eric DePalo

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric DePalo
"I recently moved to Longmont, and Biff from Joe Chrisman's office contacted me shortly after I changed my address on the State Farm site. He's been super helpful, communicative, and adaptable to the changes I've made since moving here. Biff has also been quick to respond to questions, make changes, and handle everything that has presented itself. I greatly appreciate the quality service, and am happy to have them working with me."
Profile photo of T Aguil

T Aguil

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Aguil
"Fantastic , Friendly, and honest. Best insurance company in Longmont."
Profile photo of FRED DRIGGS

FRED DRIGGS

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FRED DRIGGS
"State Farm Insurance agent Holly Chrisman with Chrisman Financial Services in Longmont Colorado is outstanding! Holly is always "RIGHT ON THE MONEY" and "BULLSEYE PERFECT" Thanks again Holly! Fred D Longmont"
Profile photo of Bobby

Bobby

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby
"The team here is always available and super responsive. Always very helpful, kind and accommodating. I highly recommend this team for a very transparent and trustworthy insurance provider relationship. Easily a 5-star rating!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Heider-Kuhn

Johnnie Heider-Kuhn

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Heider-Kuhn
"I give 5 stars to Biff and Holly at this agency because they are a delight to work with. Every time we have a questions or concern, or need to make updates, they are friendly, personable, and ask how we are doing. It's easy to make updates to our car insurance, and (knock on wood) we haven't had to make an auto claim yet. I appreciate knowing I am also walking distance, though most of what I need is manageable with a quick phone call or through the app, and calling to hear Holly or Biff's friendliness is a breath of fresh air! I give 3.5 stars to State Farm homeowners insurance as there is a clause that really sucked for us after our new dishwasher Lowes' contractor installed wrong dripped for 3 weeks into our crawlspace and damages the sub floors, the walls, the cabinets, narrowly missing our custom island we had installed during the time we were moving into our new home in 2021 (and thus not regularly checking for slow leaks in our crawlspace), and State Farm would not cover it since it happened over a "period of time." But that's ok, we got $35k out of Lowe's thanks to my dad being a contractor and got a brand new kitchen out of it either way, so it worked out. And State Farm redeemed themselves after a massive hailstorm in Longmont, we got a new roof for our house and shed which after the relatively affordable deductible covered most of it. That clause about a period of time for water damage makes us want to reconsider our homeowner's insurance, but the hassle of switching right now is not worth it. So hopefully if something happens again it happens all at once...Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there, but check the fine print before you sign, especially if you're a first time homebuyer and all of the decisions and contracts make your head spin. :) We also have both of our cars insured with State Farm, and the coverage is very good, premium is way more affordable than all their competitors by a substantial amount. The only thing is to get windshield insurance, you pay the same price every year as it costs out of pocket once to get a new windshield every 3-5 years, which seems silly."
Profile photo of Ethan Conyers

Ethan Conyers

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Conyers
"Chrisman agency has been solid for me for over 25 years. Joe has helped me with classic cars to home to RV. He has made the claims that I have filed go smoothly. Excellent business."
Profile photo of Justin Tate

Justin Tate

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Tate
"100% Satisfied! I cannot recommend Joe and Biff Chrisman enough! They are incredibly knowledgeable, patient, understanding, and a pleasure to work with. If you need insurance, use them!!!"
Profile photo of Kerri Penardi

Kerri Penardi

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Penardi
"The Chrisman Agency is by far the friendliest, sweetest most reliable and helpful State Farm Agency I have ever been part of. I wish I could give more stars! They feel like family to me and I am so grateful for everything they do and have done for us. Thank you Chrisman's you all rock!"
Profile photo of Grandview Heights II HOA

Grandview Heights II HOA

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grandview Heights II HOA
"Longmont State Farm with Biff & Holly is always a pleasure doing business with. Consistently very responsive to your needs or communications, quick to settle claims and intelligent-friendly personnel."
Profile photo of Erin Lionberger

Erin Lionberger

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Lionberger
"Joe and family (in particular Biff, who I work with personally for my insurance) are fantastic! I’ve know the family on a personal level for decades and knew when I moved back to CO, I’d be going straight back to the Chrisman’s for all my insurance needs. They’re always friendly, timely and knowledgeable; and I always have a lot of questions. Can’t recommend them enough!"