Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judith Christ-janer

Judith Christ-janer

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Christ-janer
"Their customer service is really fantastic...many thanks to Brook, Holly, Buff (Joe) et al.! ---Karey (customer since to 1990's)"
Profile photo of Colin Mundt

Colin Mundt

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Mundt
"Very helpful and responsive service!!! All my interactions with the Joe Chrisman agency have been very pleasant, speedy and helpful."
Profile photo of Jim Fisk

Jim Fisk

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Fisk
"Brooks was very helpful and followed up to help me in choosing my auto insurance.! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Boehs-Schreckengost

Rhonda Boehs-Schreckengost

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Boehs-Schreckengost
"I have found that Holly and everyone I have met over at Joe Chrisman State Farm are knowledgeable, friendly, and always find time to promptly return all my inquiries. Many times, in the past, other insurance agents have been disappointing. They will find all kinds of time to help you while they are signing you up, but then forget you, do not return your calls, or take forever to get back in touch with you. This is not and never has been the case at Chrisman State Farm and that is why I would highly recommend their agency."
Profile photo of Brandon Woodall

Brandon Woodall

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Woodall
"Super friendly super helpful insurance company State farm is the place to be if you need insurance that's the place to be loved the prices they work with you could not ask for a better place the wonderful ladies up front Holly and Broke are amazing to work with"
Profile photo of David Wheelock

David Wheelock

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Wheelock
"Biff Chrisman at State Farm went above and beyond the typical insurance agent in providing helpful, excellent, and extraordinary insurance information and services to an HOA community here in Longmont, Colorado. His explanations and examples about the details of a complicated insurance policy was exceptional and helped save substantial dollars for our members. I would personally recommend his insurance services and professional advice. Thanks."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Van Cleve

Jeffrey Van Cleve

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Van Cleve
"We changed to State Farm for our HOA insurance because 1. Biff showed up in person to brief us. Us seniors like that instead of Zoom. HIs enthusiasm and knowledge carried the day. 2. State Farm seemed interested in our business, compared to our legacy carrier that sounded like they were doing us a favor continuing our coverage. 3. State Farm offered us some coverage on roof wind/hail instead of zero with our legacy carrier. 4. Our legacy carrier tried to scare us with various things in the State Farm proposal but Biff answered those in a convincing way. Jeffrey Van Cleve President of the West Point Village HOA when we changed coverage Currently Secretary"
Profile photo of Kirk Dickson

Kirk Dickson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Dickson
"Absolutely excellent. Saved me $3k this year. :)"
Profile photo of Doug Salmen

Doug Salmen

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Salmen
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Brooke is always so helpful & kind."
Profile photo of Gary Swoboda

Gary Swoboda

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Swoboda
"Have worked with Brook. She has always been prompt, porfessional and helpful. I feel lucky to have found this agency when looking for a new insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Andrej Birjulin

Andrej Birjulin

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrej Birjulin
"I have been working with this agency for over 30 years — knowledgeable and caring staff that go out of their way to find the insurance products they best meet my needs!"
Profile photo of Jeff Thayer

Jeff Thayer

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Thayer
"I have been a customer of Chrisman agency for more than a decade now. Starting simply with one automobile policy it was a refreshing change to have people, (Biff) helpful and proactive in my specific needs. Suggesting cost saving coverages as well as policy changes to better serve my needs. Eventually this relationship prompted me to get additional policies for multiple homes, custom vehicles, a business and even an umbrella policy. Their customer service is stellar and I highly recommend Joe Chrisman agency."
Profile photo of Jesse Demmel

Jesse Demmel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Demmel
"Best service ever for nearly 25 years! So easy to work with and so fast to respond."
Profile photo of derek dal

derek dal

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by derek dal
"Brook and the team were very thorough, answered all my questions and found the right mix of policies for my needs. I had new insurance within a week (I was not in a particular hurry)"
Profile photo of Andrew Fogoros

Andrew Fogoros

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Fogoros
"I received fantastic help from Jess in getting my family set up with home and auto insurance. Jess made it a very simple process and got us up and running very quickly."
Profile photo of Colin Rickman

Colin Rickman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Rickman
"The Chrisman family and staff run a top notch agency. It’s more than the access to a great network of insurance like State Farm, but it feels like I can call and they will answer any time of day, any day of the week! They make things easy. Anyone in Longmont and the surrounding area should use the Chrisman agency."
Profile photo of Roberto Arrece Toro

Roberto Arrece Toro

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Arrece Toro
"After a bad experience with another insurance, I moved my business to State Farm, the team and specially Brook went above and beyond my expectations!. Her knowledge, great service and quick response made this transition over to State Farm very pleasant."
Profile photo of elena dunlop

elena dunlop

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elena dunlop
"The representative I worked with is Jess Aschenbrenner. She is very pleasnt, clear, thorough, and efficient. I highly recommend working with her on insurance needs."
Profile photo of Larry/Susan Wisecup

Larry/Susan Wisecup

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry/Susan Wisecup
"Our first policies with the Chrisman, State Farm Agency in Longmont Colorado were in the late 1960’s. Starting with automobile policies, we now have added recreational vehicles, home, personal articles, life and umbrella policies. They continue to assist and support us with any questions and concerns we have in a timely, professional manner. Thank You, Chrisman State Farm Agency. Larry and Susan Wisecup"
Profile photo of Mary Dorr

Mary Dorr

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dorr
"Had a great experience updating our insurance policies!"
Profile photo of shelley slavin

shelley slavin

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelley slavin
"Very friendly, professional and helpful. I picked the right agency when I moved to Longmont."
Profile photo of P L

P L

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P L
"Our family has been with the Chrismans for over a decade now and absolutely love them and the company! The professionalism has not changed one bit over the years, they're incredibly knowledgeable and will always make sure we know exactly what we're signing up for. They're also realistic with the changing economy and State Farm offers many ways to save on our premiums. As a company, the website and app have always been easy to use and they also go above and beyond every time we've called about a claim. They also have a ton of products/partners for investments and lenders, one of which we were able to use our life insurance as assets, which helped us get our dream home and a great rate. Could not recommend these guys enough."
Profile photo of Kory Wallin

Kory Wallin

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kory Wallin
"The Chrismans are the best! Dave, Biff, Holly and Joe have always been available when I need them. I have trusted their expertise for years now. Whether for home, cars, you name it they know their stuff and always are fair and honest. A really big comfort knowing my family is safe and covered!"
Profile photo of Brett Petrie

Brett Petrie

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Petrie
"Biff is the man! Extremely professional, quick help, and always reliable. HIGHLY recommend."